COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 242 OF 2019 & IA NO. 1261 & 1260 OF 2019

Dated: 18th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

PTC India Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Basava Prabhu S. Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Geet Ahuja Mr. Ravi Kishore Ms. Prerna Singh

Mr. Rajshree Chaudhary

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Deepak Khurana Mr. Tejasv Anand for R-2

ORDER

Heard learned senior counsel for both the parties.

List this matter on 23.07.2019 at 02:30 PM.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma)
Technical Member

mk/mkj

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson